03 Byron Optimists

2017/2018 Results


Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 1
05 Dustex 1
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
03 Byron Optimists 4
04 Herms Sports 1
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 2
03 Byron Optimists 2
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
01 Pete's Sports 3
03 Byron Optimists 3
 
Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
04 Herms Sports 3
03 Byron Optimists 3
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 3
03 Byron Optimists 2
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 4
06 Teamsters Local 879 4
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
05 Dustex 6
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Herms Sports 5
03 Byron Optimists 5
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
01 Pete's Sports 4
03 Byron Optimists 3
 
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
06 Teamsters Local 879 5
03 Byron Optimists 3
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 5
03 Byron Optimists 3
 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 3
05 Dustex 1
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
03 Byron Optimists 4
02 Fanshawe Optimists 2
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 6
06 Teamsters Local 879 4
 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Herms Sports 2
03 Byron Optimists 4
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
01 Pete's Sports 3
03 Byron Optimists 3
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
05 Dustex 11
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 1
05 Dustex 8
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
01 Pete's Sports 4
03 Byron Optimists 2
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 7
03 Byron Optimists 4