03 Byron Optimists

2016/2017 Results


Saturday, March 4, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 2
03 Byron Optimists 7
 
Saturday, February 25, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 8
04 Herms Sports 2
 
Monday, February 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 5
05 Dustex 3
 
Saturday, February 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
04 Herms Sports 3
03 Byron Optimists 1
 
Monday, January 30, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 3
03 Byron Optimists 8
 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 5
06 Teamsters Local 879 2
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
05 Dustex 4
03 Byron Optimists 4
 
Monday, January 16, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
01 Pete's Sports 2
03 Byron Optimists 4
 
Monday, January 9, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 6
02 Fanshawe Optimists 5
 
Monday, January 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Herms Sports 2
03 Byron Optimists 4
 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 7
01 Pete's Sports 3
 
Monday, December 5, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
06 Teamsters Local 879 0
03 Byron Optimists 6
 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
05 Dustex 1
03 Byron Optimists 2
 
Saturday, November 26, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 7
04 Herms Sports 2
 
Saturday, November 19, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 9
02 Fanshawe Optimists 5
 
Saturday, November 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
06 Teamsters Local 879 0
03 Byron Optimists 5
 
Saturday, November 5, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 4
05 Dustex 1
 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 3
01 Pete's Sports 3
 
Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 0
03 Byron Optimists 10
 
Saturday, October 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 4
04 Herms Sports 5