03 Byron Optimists

2015/2016 Results


Wednesday, February 17, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 6
01 Pete's Sports 6
 
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 2
03 Byron Optimists 4
 
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 9
06 Teamsters Local 879 5
 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
05 Dustex 2
03 Byron Optimists 1
 
Saturday, January 23, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
01 Pete's Sports 5
03 Byron Optimists 2
 
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 2
02 Fanshawe Optimists 1
 
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Herms Sports 3
03 Byron Optimists 3
 
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 5
01 Pete's Sports 2
 
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
06 Teamsters Local 879 1
03 Byron Optimists 5
 
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
05 Dustex 1
03 Byron Optimists 10
 
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 4
04 Herms Sports 1
 
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 5
02 Fanshawe Optimists 1
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
06 Teamsters Local 879 2
03 Byron Optimists 1
 
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 6
05 Dustex 2
 
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 5
01 Pete's Sports 3
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 1
03 Byron Optimists 6
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 5
04 Herms Sports 4
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
04 Herms Sports 0