03 Byron Optimists

2013/2014 Results


Sunday, March 16, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
06 Teamsters Local 879 1
03 Byron Optimists 1
 
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 1
05 Dustex 2
 
Sunday, March 2, 2014 @ 2:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 1
01 Pete's Sports 8
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 1
03 Byron Optimists 1
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
04 Herms Sports 0
 
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
06 Teamsters Local 879 0
03 Byron Optimists 0
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
05 Dustex 0
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
01 Pete's Sports 0
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 0
03 Byron Optimists 0
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
04 Herms Sports 0
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
06 Teamsters Local 879 0
03 Byron Optimists 0
 
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
05 Dustex 0
03 Byron Optimists 0
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
04 Herms Sports 0
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
02 Fanshawe Optimists 0
 
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
06 Teamsters Local 879 0
03 Byron Optimists 0
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
05 Dustex 0
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
01 Pete's Sports 0
 
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 Fanshawe Optimists 0
03 Byron Optimists 0
 
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Byron Optimists 0
04 Herms Sports 0
 
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 @ 7:30pm
Final
06 Teamsters Local 879 0
03 Byron Optimists 0